Pittsburgh Replacement Windows, Pittsburgh Vinyl Siding, Pittsburgh Roofing, Pittsburgh Doors and More!Pittsburgh Roofing Siding Windows Doors by New Horizons
Pittsburgh's BEST Roofing
Siding Windows & Doors!

Get a FREE Estimate today!
Pittsburgh Roofing Siding Windows Doors & More!
NORTH / EAST
(412) 374-9100
SOUTH / WEST
(412) 885-1900
Pittsburgh Home Exterior Remodeling Pittsburgh Roofing Pittsburgh Vinyl Siding Pittsburgh Replacement Windows Pittsburgh Entry and Storm Doors Enclosed Porches, Railings, Collumns, Property Management New Horizons Pittsburgh
.
. .
 
BEFORE YOU CHOOSE ANY CONTRACTOR, DO A LITTLE RESEARCH.
Recent Awards and Testimonials
AWARD WINNER - SOUTH HILLS - WINDOWS
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the Award
in PDF
format.
Pittsburgh Best Windows
New Horizons
Home Exteriors and Window Company
is the proud winner of the

Pittsburgh Tribune Review Readers Choice Award WINNER!

Trib Total Media
Reader's Choice Award

Presented to:
New Horizons Home Exteriors
& Window Company

Category
Pittsburgh - South Hills
Original testimonials from a few of our satisfied customers.
Gretchen B. (6/2/2018)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF


Joe,

Thanks for getting my railing done last week.

Definitely liked "Bob and his "crew."

Thanks, Again!

Gretchen B.
(8/8/2018)
Castle Shannon

David & Ruth (6/2/2017)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF


Enclosed, please find a check as payment for the railing in our
front stoop and steps. It looks beautiful and adds so much to
the appearance of our home.

We would like to praise the work that your installer, Dennis
did on the job. He did everything so carefully and skillfully.
Not only that, but he was a very pleasant person.

Thank you for everything!

David & Ruth
(6/2/2017)
Verona

P. & B. (12/10/2016)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF


Joe -

Thanks very much for all you did to get our project finished.
We appreciated working with you.

Merry Christmas!

P & B
(12/10/2016)
Venetia

Joseph K. (10/22/2016)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF


Joe,

The work done was excellent! Windows and siding people were
very professional..

Tim & Barbara W.
(10/22/2016)
Monroeville

Joseph K. (7/22/2016)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

 


Beautiful job, Joe!

Great group of guys.

Joseph K.
(7/22/2016)
Homestead


Renee F. (1/3/2016)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

 


Thank you for an awesome job!

The roof is beautiful, and the guys were more than professional.

You have my recommendation 100%

Renee
(1/3/2016)
Baldwin

Elizabeth D. (9/15/2015)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

 


Joe,

Thank you for your help!
The windows look great.

Best.

Liz
(9/15/2015)
Mt. Oliver

Jim & Pat (8/5/2015)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF


Joe,

Thanks for a great job.

We are using, and will be using, our closed-in porch for many years.

Jim & Pat
(8/5/2015)

 

Eileen B. (5/8/2015)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF


Joe and Rod,

Thanks so much!

The guys were really nice and did a really good job.
I can't wait to put our new porch rug and new furniture out there.

Thanks again.

Eileen B.
(5/8/2015)

Laurie L. (12/10/2014)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF


Thank you so much Rodney.

I love the windows and deck! Thanks too to all the installers. They were so professional, from the installation to the clean-up! I will definately call in the Spring for a new storm door.

Thanks again!

Laurie L.
(12/10/2014)

Gail E. (11/17/2014)
 

Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF


Rodney,

Thank you for the beautiful job on my roof. Enclosed is a check for my roof.
Please let me know how you want to handel payment for my dormers.
Should I wait for the adendum to the contract? Also, do I owe you for
the fan, or is that paid when the Electrician.

Thank you!

Gail E.
(11/17/2014)

Charles B. (10/15/2014)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF


Dear Joe,

I have enclosed the final check for the work on my home. I think it looks great, and have had many positive comments from the neighbors.

All of the workers were great, including the crews that installed the garage and entry doors. I have already recommended your services to one neighbor, and will be pleased to do so in the future.

Sincerely,
Chuck B.
(10/15/2014)

Mel M. (7/20/2014)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF


Joe & New Horizons Team,

Thank you for the good service and quality work.

The new roof look's great as does the new chimney cap. The guys doing
the roof were kind and professional. The new storm door looks awesome,
high quality and neat. The Installer was very kind and professional.
We look forward to possibly doing more projects with you in the furture!

Thanks again!

Mel M.
(7/20/2014)

 

Jody S. (6/20/2014)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF



Thanks Joe,

Really liked the job that was done!

Very Professional!

Jody S.
(6/20/2014)

Diane R. (10/9/2013)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

Joe,

Just wanted to thank you.

You all made everything as easy as possible.

Your guy's were polite, and very courteous.

Thank you, again!

Diane R.
(10/9/2013)

Susan R. (10/7/2013)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

 

Balance for railing installation is enclosed.

10-7-2013, $1,310.00.

Thank you!

Great Job!

Susan R.
(10/7/2013)

Barry & Adeline (8/9/2013)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

To Perspective Clients,

If you intend to make improvements to your home, be assured your money, time and satisfaction will be a guaranteed success.

From the free estimate, to the initial on-site project survey, up to and including execution and attitude, were exemplary. Courteous behavior, thorough cleanup and patience in answering any questions make this an outstanding team.

Special appreciation to Owner, Joe Tamino and Project Manager, Dustin Reinsmith who were professional, helpful, and refreshingly good humoured.

Many thanks again to a wonderful company and the men that make it such!

Sincerely,

Barry & Adeline
(8/9/2013)

Sharon W. (8/20/2013)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

August 20, 2013

Dear Mr. Abbott,

Lou and I just wanted to let you know you did a great job!
We are extremely pleased. Our home is beautiful now.
Thank you Everyone did a truly great job!

Sincerely,

Sharon W.
(8/20/2013)

Sharon K. (7/12/2013)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

Rodney,

I have enclosed the check for the work on my house. I just want you to know
that I am very happy with the way things turned out.

I think the house looks great! I was also very pleased with everyone that I
came in contact with from your company, whether it was via phone or in person. I would not hesitate to call you for future work and/or recommend your company to others.

On a side note... I think you had mentioned that you might know someone that your could recommend if I decide to hire somebody to paint the garage doors/front door trim. If so, if you get a chance, could you give me a call with their number?

Thanks.

Sharon K.
(7/12/2013)

Bill Devine (6/12/2013)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

Dear Mr. Joe Tamino,

I just wanted to thank you and your company for the great work you did on my father's house at 3571 Middleboro Rd. in Castle Shannon. The siding looks great and it's a big load off our shoulders that this bit of work of getting the house ready is done. Also, I want to put in a good word for your employee, Dave, who did the work. He was very professional and nice and courteous to us. He knocked that job out by himself in a few hours and cleaned up every scrap of material that was lying in the yard. Thanks again!

Sincerely

Bill Devine
Monesson, PA
(6/12/2013)

Jim & Christy (4/11/2013)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

Joe,

We could'nt be happier with the results of your team!

All of your teams were very engaging with us when they were working on the house. They readily came to ask us questions or request input on areas that proved to be a challenge. Others would have taken the easy solution, but you and your team consulted us to make a decision together. This was our first endeavor in home improvements and with your help, it was a great overall experience.

In addition to the positive experience, we are thrilled with the final result - one which has transformed the exterior of our house. We love the shake accent and think it makes all the difference! We continue to get regular compliments on the house from friends and family and neighbors.

We look forward to working with you on future projects. Thank you so very much for a great experience and final result!

Joe & Team - Thanks for doing such a good job.

Jim & Christy
(4/11/2013)

 

Kim & Aaron (10/12/2012)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

Joe,

Thanks so much!

We are very pleased with the work. The house looks great!
Workers were timely & professinal throughout!

Kim & Aaron
(10/12/2012)

 
Rich and Darlene (9/25/2012)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

Rodney,

Thank you very much for a job well done.
We will highly recommend your company to
any person that I hear of that needs work done.

The workers were very courteous and efficient.

Again, Thank you!

Sincerely,
Rich & Darlene
(9/25/2012)
 
Kathy S. (6/10/2012)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

 

Rod,

Thank you for working with me to get my roof and retaining wall functioning
well and looking good... all within my budget.

Sincerely,
Kathy S.
(6/10/2012)
 
June and Bob R.(9/3/2011)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF
Dear Rod,

We want you to hear from us that we are very happy with our new windows.
I am especially pleased with the full glass panels instead of the look of the old windows.

Larry did a fine job [with the window installation]. Thank you for your patience!

June and Bob R.
(9/3/2011)
 
Joan D. (10/12/2010)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

Dear Joe,

Just a note to express my appreciation for a job beyond well done.

From our meetings at my house and phone conversations, you were completely professional and gave me total confidence in trusting you with all the projects at my home.

This followed through with the people you sent to do the work - Rich and Rob for siding, gutters, downspouts, etc., and Dustin, Ken and Brian for my windows and doors. They all do excellent work - friendly, efficient and I was completely comfortable leaving them working at my home when I had to leave.

You have an outstanding company and I would more than highly recommend
it to everyone!

Joan D.
(10/12/2010)

 
 
 
Paul J. S. (7/21/2010)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

Dear Rod,

Enclosed is a check in the amount of $2,595.00 as payment in full for the balance due on the replacement siding that your company installed on my house on Bethel Park. My Wife and I are very pleased with the workmanship and professionalism in which this project was handled.

Sincerely,

Paul J. S.
(7/21/2010)


 

Phyllis D. (7/25/2010)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

Dear Joe,

I really enjoyed meeting with you and doing business with you.
Thank you for being so professional and honest! Sincerely,

Phyllis D.
(07/25/2010)

 
Christie B. (4/30/2010)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

Dear Joe:

Enclosed is a check for the balance of the contract.

I appreciate your time and attention to my home during what must have been a
very busy time for your company. I am very pleased with the work done, the
extra care and the workmanship of your employees. It looks beautiful.

I will call you in June to talk about windows, etc. I am so very glad Ray recommended your company to me. Thank you for making our association
an effortless process.

Kindest regards,

Christie B.
(4/30/2010)

Danette & Jeff S. (11/02/2010)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

Dear Joe,

Thank you for the beautiful new roof your company installed for us.
We are very pleased with your work. Enclosed in a check for the remaining balance. Again, thanks for doing such a great job and we will definitely keep
you in mind for any future projects.

Sincerely,

Danette & Jeff S.
(11/02/2010)

 
Jill C. (6/18/2010)
 
Remodeling Review PDF
Click here
to view
the actual customer testimonial
in PDF
format .
Remodeling Review PDF

Joe -

Thank you for the seamless job you and your men performed.

I appreciate the neat condition that you used to stage the materials and the neat condition that they left my place in.

Thank you!

Jill C.
(6/18/2010)

 
 
10 TIPS OF AWARENESS
Pittsburgh's Best Contractor We urge all homeowners to research home improvement companies prior to accepting
any free home demonstration, and also
before signing any contract.
Be sure to
read our 10 TIPS OF AWARENESS.
Pittsburgh Remodeling Tips
CONTACT NEW HORIZONS
Pittsburgh Roofing Siding Windows Doors by New Horizons
SHOWROOM DESIGN CENTER
Visit our Showroom (by appointment) at our Corporate Office.
3606 LIBRARY ROAD (RT. 88)
PITTSBURGH, PA 15234
Pittsburgh's BEST Roofing Siding Windows & Doors!
CALL TODAY - NORTH & EAST
(412) 374-9100
CALL TODAY - SOUTH & WEST
(412) 885-1900
 
WE SERVICE THESE PENNSYLVANIA COUNTIES
Allegheny
Armstrong
Beaver
Butler
Fayette
Greene
Indiana
Westmoreland
Washington
Pittsburgh Remodeliing Areas of Service
NEW HORIZONS BUSINESS AFFILIATIONS
We are a Pennsylvania certified contractor for Windows, Roofing, Siding, Doors & More!
PA Certified Contractor
PA#007984
New Horizons Home Remodeling & Window Company Inc BBB Business Review
See our A+ record with the
BBB #53002649
We are an EPA Lead Safe certified complient company!
EPA Certified Business
ID# NAT-20927-0
SEE OUR ANGIE'S LIST SUPER SERVICE AWARDS!
Check out our reviews on Angie's List
 
PITTSBURGH ROOFS
Underlayment

Leak Barriers

 
HOME
Free Estimates
PITTSBURGH SIDING
Downspouts
Energy Star
PITTSBURGH WINDOWS
Alside Replacement Windows
Polaris Replacement Windows
Windows (Good)
Windows (Better)
Window Styles

Remodeling Terms

How to measure your window

PITTSBURGH DOORS
Patio Doors
Sliding Doors
& MORE!
Porch Columns
Online Rebates
Directions to Showroom
 
ENERGY SAVINGS.
Energy Smart Glass
SunClean Glass

Insulated Frames

 
Energy Star Rated
AAMA Association
NFRC Council
 
PPG Best Glass Technology
Window Styles and Profiles
 

Email questions or comments to: info@newhorizonsremodeling.com

Privacy Policy Statement
NEW HORIZONS $100 REBATE
INSTANT SAVINGS OFFER ONLINE FORM
To qualify for the $100 Instant Savings Offer this application form
must be completed by the Homeowner, for the Homeowner's property.
*A $1,000.00 minimum order is required to qualify for the Rebate Offer.
Take a moment to fill out our on-line submission form (below) and
a New Horizons representative will promptly contact you to follow-up
on your home improvement request. For immediate help call us today!
 
Mr.
Mrs.
Ms.
Name
Address
City
State
Zip
Email
Phone
Alt Phone

Work to be completed within:


FREE Estimates are good for 30 days and are based on current pricing.

Work must be started within 90 days!
Please select the products you are interested in:
Roofing
Siding
Windows
Doors
Awnings
Glass Block
Gutters
Shutters
Soffit &
Fascia
Garage
Doors
Porch
Enclosures
Porch
Roofs
Railings
Columns
Other
   

 

 

Please enter other data, questions or comments:
Please let us know how you heard about our company.
What products or brand names are you interested in?
Are you trying to stay within a certain budget?
We can be more cost-effective if we know your budget amount and your short-term and long-term goals. Please describe your needs as best as possible. We will generate a quote based on your budget.
We offer Finance Programs. Are you interested?

Would you like a company color brochure e-mailed to you?

Enter the text that appears in image below:
Enter Security Code

.

Check out New Horizons Home Exteriors & Window Company on YELP!